If you are in crisis or homeless please see our need help? page for more information.

Project Director: Carla Ecola Carla.Ecola@LGBTIQoutside.org

Community Centre & Events Director: Tam Vibert Tam@LGBTIQoutside.org

General enquiries:  Community@LGBTIQoutside.org

Press enquiries: Press@LGBTIQoutside.org

Corporate Sponsorship, large donations & supporter enquiries: Donate@LGBTIQoutside.org

Volunteer with us 

This project could not exist without its crew of volunteers. Their empathy, solidarity, lived experience & vibrancy create the unique ‘found family’ vibe of our community spaces.

SHELTER: If you are interested in volunteering with The Outside Project shelter please read & complete our  Volunteer Role & Application Form & we will respond to you with details of our next recruitment & training day. Please return to Volunteer@LGBTIQoutside.org

HOSTING: If you have a spare room or sofa & are interested in hosting a guest from the shelter, please contact Carla: carla.ecola@LGBTIQoutside.org

COMMUNITY CENTRE & EVENTS: If you would like to volunteer at the community centre or at events please send a brief description of the relevant experience you have to Tam@LGBTIQoutside.org